Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Thursday Lunchtime

Bring a bag lunch and a blanket and kick back on the green grass with friends and work-mates. Music by local and international artists is guaranteed to make the afternoon fly. Thursday Lunchtime Concerts take place on the Esplanade, Mission Street between Third and Fourth Streets, San Francisco.

Events List Navigation

Photo of Cypress String Quartet

Cypress String Quartet – Beethoven in the City

Thu, May 19, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Inspector Gadje

Inspector Gadje

Thu, May 26, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of LoCura

LoCura

Thu, Jun 2, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
2015 Photo of Latin Jazz Youth Ensemble

Latin Jazz Youth Ensemble

Thu, Jun 9, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of mezzosoprano Karin Osbeck and pianist Matilda Lindholm

Jenny Lind Concert

Thu, Jun 23, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Cal Raijin Taiko drummers

Cal Raijin Taiko

Thu, Jul 7, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Tiffany Austin

Tiffany Austin

Thu, Jul 14, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo Zéna Carlota

Zéna Carlota

Thu, Jul 21, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Joe Bagale

Joe Bagale

Thu, Jul 28, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Maria Volonte and Kevin Carrel Footer of the Blue Tango Project

María Volonté: Blue Tango Project

Thu, Aug 11, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Naima Shalhoub

Naima Shalhoub

Thu, Aug 25, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Photo of Destiny Muhammad playing the harp

Destiny Muhammad Jazz Trio

Thu, Sep 1, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Black and white photo of Mass Bass

Mass Bass

Thu, Sep 8, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
+ Export Listed Events